Judobezirk Oberfranken

Vorstand

Vorsitzende, Jugendleitung (kommissarisch), Ehrenrat

Tina Kumschließ

Im Kirschgarten 1
91365 Weilersbach

091913968

-

Vorsitz@judo-oberfranken.de

Kassenwart

Alexander Frowein

Mühlbach Str. 14
91257 Pegnitz

-

0160 3728113

Kasse@judo-oberfranken.de

Kampfrichterobmann

Andreas Kröner

Im Kirschgarten 1
91365 Weilersbach

09191 3968

-

Kampfrichter@judo-oberfranken.de

Prüfungsbeauftragter

Peter Greiner

Ringstraße 36 a
96135 Stegaurach

0951 290849

-

Pruefungswesen@judo-oberfranken.de

Lehrbeauftragter

Helmut Neugebauer

Kalkofenweg 11
95615 Marktredwitz

09231 62274 (privat)

-

Lehrwesen@judo-oberfranken.de

Schulsportbeauftragter

Dieter Sippel

-

-

-

Schulsport@judo-oberfranken.de

stv. Prüfungsbeauftragter

Paul Greiner

Ringstraße 36 a
96135 Stegaurach

0951 290849

-

Pruefungswesen@judo-oberfranken.de

stv. Kampfrichterobmann

Andreas Hempfling

Sonnenleite 20
96369 Weißenbrunn

09261 501166

-

Kampfrichter@judo-oberfranken.de

Kassenprüfer

Markus Schlereth

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 104 a
Münchberg 95213

-

0175 4078555

Kassenpruefung@judo-oberfranken.de

stv. Kassenprüfer

Heinz König

Tulpenstraße 13
95195 Röslau

-

-

Kassenpruefung@judo-oberfranken.de

Disziplinarausschuss

Uwe Sperber

Am Ehrlich 2 a
96173 Oberhaid

09503 5252

-

Disziplinarausschuss@judo-oberfranken.de

stv. Disziplinarausschuss

Horst Geiger

Möchsberg 10
96215 Lichtenfels

09571 72591

0160 93149791

horst.geiger@jc-naisa.de

Disziplinarausschuss

Werner Dengler

-

-

-

-

Ehrenrat

Gerhard Fleißner

Große Johannisgasse 3
96450 Coburg

09561 90936

0171 4849008

Ehrenrat@judo-oberfranken.de

https://official-immediateconnect.com