Judobezirk Oberfranken

Vereine

Post SV Bayreuth

Matthias Wolert

Hugenottenstraße 12
95448 Bayreuth

0921 8710597

mawolert@gmail.com

Fax017640484065

zur Website

Ansprechpartner

TV Burgkunstadt

Ralf Motel

Kesselweg 13
96224 Burgkunstad

09572 3367

rmotel@web.de

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

TSV Ebermannstadt

Wilhelm Theiler

Rothenbühler Str. 11
91346 Wiesentthal

09196 1773

theilerwilhelm@t-online.de

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

ZV Feilitzsch

Ute Dengler

Brunnenstr. 5
95183 Feilitzsch

09281 478441

judo@zv-feilitzsch.de

Fax09281 478666

zur Website

Ansprechpartner

VfB Forchheim

Andreas Kröner

Im Kirschgarten 1
91365 Weilersbach

0171 2198757

kroener.a@t-online.de

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

PTSV Hof

Hildegart Klust

Joensuustr. 73
95030 Hof

09281 63672

judo-hof@gmx.de

Fax-

zur Website

Ansprechpartner

TS Kronach

Andreas Hempfling

Sonnenleite 20
96369 Weißenbrunn

09261 501166

judotskronach@gmail.de

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

ATS Kulmbach

Bernd Ohnemüller

Kornweg 10
95362 Kulmbach

09221 76675

ohnemueller@web.de

Fax-


Hans-Georg Röder

Paul-Gerhardt-Straße 12
95326 Kulmbach

09221 76559

hgroeder@t-online.de

Fax-


Andre Lecompagnon

Matthäus-Schneider-Str. 4
95326 Kulmbach

09221 84169

lecomp63@aol.com

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

JC Marktredwitz

Helmut Neugebauer

Kalkofenweg 11
95615 Marktredwitz

09231 62274

helmut_neugebauer@web.de

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

1. JC Münchberg

Ronja Heilmann

-

-

ronja.heilmann@t-online.de

Fax-


Tobias Helling

-

-

tobiashelling@gmx.net

Fax-

zur Website

Ansprechpartner

Judo Club Naisa

Valentin Birk

Zeppelinstr.6
91052 Erlangen

0177 5467379

valentin-birk@t-online.de

Fax-


Otto Heyder

-

09505 6828

otto.heyder@jc-naisa.de

Fax-


Horst Geiger

-

09571 72591

horst.geiger@jc-naisa.de

Fax-

zur Website

Ansprechpartner

1. JC Oberhaid

Uwe Sperber

Am Ehrlich 2a
96173 Oberhaid

09503 5252

uwe.sperber@t-online.de

Fax-

zur Website

Ansprechpartner

ASV Pegnitz

Andreas Rosam

Am Arzberg 9
91257 Pegnitz

0177 8403252

mack-rosam@t-online.de

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

Post SV Bamberg

Peter Greiner

Ringstr. 36a
96135 Stegaurach

0951 290849

pgfuchs@web.de

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

TV Schwürbitz

Jürgen Widenka

Michelauer Str. 75
96247 Michelau-Schwürbitz

09574 650405

juergen_widenka@gmx.de

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

TSV Staffelstein

Sven Lorenz

Bachstraße 5
96231 Bad Staffelstein

0171 1666777

S.Lorenz@judo-tsv-staffelstein.de

Fax-


Ralph Hanschkow

Kellerstr. 31
96250 Ebensfeld

09573 1651

r.hanschkow@judo-tsv-staffelstein.de

Fax-

zur Website

Ansprechpartner

TV Wunsiedel

Heinz König

Tulpenstraße 13
95195 Röslau

09238 755

koenig.roeslau@freenet.de

Fax-

Ansprechpartner

https://official-immediateconnect.com